Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Aldershot, Farnham and District AC

Scroll to top

Top

Team Managers

Name of League Name of Manager Contact Email Contact Phone
Women’s Senior Track and Field
Men's Senior Track and Field league
Emma Broadey
Alan Leiper/td>
emma@broadey.net
alleiper@aol.com
Womens Cross Country Tim Eglen afdmd@hotmail.co.uk 07770 384418
U17s, U15s, U13s Cross Country Tim Eglen afdmd@hotmail.co.uk 07770 384418
Senior Men/U20s Cross Country Mike Boucher mike.afd@googlemail.com
Masters Track League Men Stephen Ford
Andrew Hislop
07879 468551 stephen@sford.me.uk
andrewhislop@ntlworld.com
07870 402384
Veterans Road and Cross country Tad Dicker tad.dicker@ntlworld.com
Masters Track League Women Londsay Badman Lindsay.badman20uk@yahoo.co.uk 07969 155112
Youth Development League U13-U15 Mark Hyde tuneap1st@hotmail.com 07725 103573
Wessex Track League Mark Hyde tuneap1st@hotmail.com 07725 103573
Aldervalley League Boys Mark Hyde tuneap1st@hotmail.com 07725 103573
Aldervalley League Girls Ray Gascoyne ray.a.gascoyne@gmail.com
Border League Cross Country U9-U15 Mark Hyde tuneap1st@hotmail.com 07725 103573
Race Walking (All ages) Verity Snook Verity.snook@ntlworld.com 07505 150532