Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Aldershot, Farnham and District AC

Scroll to top

Top

Team Managers

Name of League Name of Manager Contact Email Contact Phone
Women’s Senior Track and FieldMen's Senior track and field league Emma BroadeyAlan Leiper & Rob Richards emma@broadey.net  alleiper@aol.com and The4rickards@btinternet.com      
Womens Cross Country Tim Eglen afdmd@hotmail.co.uk 07770 384418
U17s, U15s, U13s Cross Country Tim Eglen afdmd@hotmail.co.uk 07770 384418
Senior Men/U20s Cross Country Mike Boucher mike.afd@googlemail.com
Masters Track League Men Stephen Ford Andrew Hislop stephen@sford.me.uk and rewhislop@ntlworld.com 07879 468551
Veterans Road and Cross country Tad Dicker tad.dicker@ntlworld.com
Masters Track League Women Kirsten Workman kirsten-workman@talktalk.net 07969 155112
Youth Development League U15 and U13 GirlsYouth Development League  U15 and U13 Boys Mark Hyde dtuneap1st@hotmail.com 07809 545076
Wessex Track League GirlsWessex Track League Boys Tessa Farrell (Girls)Julia Burton t.ferrell1965@btinternet.comJulia.burton@mac.com
Aldervalley League Boys Julia Burton julia.burton@mac.com
Aldervalley League Girls  See attached
Border League Cross Country (U9s, U11s, U13s, U15s) Mark Hyde tuneap1st@hotmail.com
Race Walking (All ages) Verity Snook Verity.snook@ntlworld.com 07505 150532